• SCHOOL DISTRICT 170 CHICAGO HEIGHTS, ILLINOIS 

    SCHEDULE OF BOARD MEETINGS for June 2020 thru May 2021

     

    Monday, June 08, 2020

     

    Monday, July 13, 2020

     

    Monday, August 10, 2020

     

    Monday, September 14, 2020

     

    Monday, October 05, 2020 CANCELED

    (1st Monday due to Columbus Day and Parent Teacher Conferences)

    Tuesday October 13, 2020

     

    Monday, November 09, 2020

     

    Monday, December 14, 2020

     

    Monday, January 11, 2021

     

    Monday, February 08, 2021

     

    Monday, March 08, 2021

     

    Monday, April 12, 2021

     

    Monday, May 10, 2021


    Meetings are held at 5:00 p.m. (except where indicated) in the Boardroom of the Sam J. Mele Administration Building, located at 30 W. 16th Street, Chicago Heights, Illinois.