• SCHOOL DISTRICT 170 

    CHICAGO HEIGHTS, ILLINOIS 

    SCHEDULE OF BOARD MEETINGS for June 2021 thru May 2022

     

    Monday, June 14, 2021

     

    Monday, July 12, 2021

     

    Monday, August 09, 2021

     

    Monday, September 13, 2021

     

    Monday, October 04, 2021

    (1st Monday due to Columbus Day and Parent Teacher Conferences)

     

    Monday, November 08, 2021

     

    Monday, December 13, 2021

     

    Monday, January 10, 2022

     

    Monday, February 14, 2022

     

    Monday, March 14, 2022

     

    Monday, April 11, 2022

     

    Monday, May 09, 2022

     

    Meetings are held at 5:00 p.m. (except where indicated) at Chicago Heights Middle School, located at 

    1020 Dixie Hwy

    Chicago Heights, IL 60411